minichessemouse


a large amount of catching up

Posted in Uncategorized by minichessemouse on October 10, 2011

so I’m back, and I am actually home this time. The last 2 post having been written on my phone over the weekend and whisked off into the ether whenever I had a decent connection. Anyway I’m back now and ready for another week of posting (i need to update the nablopomo site don’t I)

so the plans for this week are

play guitar for about 40-60 minutes daily

get on with some uni work

Finish filling out my GTTR form (Graduate Teacher Training Registry)

pack for Scout-Camp

go on Scout Camp

Spend some time with S

Finish filling out various assorted paperwork that is getting overdue.

oh and Post to blog!

Leave a Reply

