minichessemouse


Birthdays

Posted in Uncategorized by minichessemouse on October 9, 2011

So as i may have mentioned, tomorrow is my mums birthday. I was glad to be with my family today to celebrate this. A couple of hours where we all sat and enjoyed a meal together, it was very pleasant. And now i am slowly making my way back to dundee, civilisation and my S. A more full and thorough report of the weekend shall be forthcoming but not until im at my computer with some tea and i have had a cuddle from S.

Leave a Reply

